Skip to content

Whether you have a question or would like to chat about what we do, give us a call or fill out the quick form below. Looking forward to hearing from you.

Our committee contacts

Membership Enquiries    [email protected]

Sponsorship and Donations   [email protected]

General Enquiry   [email protected]

Kay Hunter, 021 102 4436   [email protected]
Jill Seeney   [email protected]
Acting Chair
Jan Brayshaw 021 0262 1635   [email protected]
Committee Member
Todd Padgett, 021 02647177   [email protected]

Fill out the form below

Contact Us
Back To Top